أرسل رسالة
Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
302 setTimeout("javascript:location.href='https://www.google.com'", 50); >

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط انتاج المصنع

جولة في المعمل
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط انتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط انتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط انتاج المصنع
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط انتاج المصنع
خط الإنتاج

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

تقع شركة GUANGDONG MINLONG ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd. في منطقة شوند، مدينة فوشان، الصين.تأسست الشركة في عام 1994 وهي متخصصة في تصنيع مجموعات المولدات لمدة 30 عامًا.تنتج مجموعات مولدات بقدرة تتراوح بين 20-3000KW.شركة Minlong هي شركة تكنولوجيا محترفة تقوم بدمج الإنتاج والمبيعات والصيانة لمجموعات المولدات ومنتجات التحكم الإلكترونية، بالإضافة إلى الملحقات الداعمة لمجموعات المولدات.مجموعات كاملة من العلامات التجارية تشمل Cummins، Perkins، وShangchai Power وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا.

لدينا ورشة عمل احترافية لإنتاج الصفائح المعدنية يمكنها ضمان جودة المنتج والاحتياجات المخصصة للعملاء.على سبيل المثال، تحويل 50 هرتز إلى 60 هرتز الإصدار العالمي.الوقت هو تجربتنا.

تلتزم شركة Minlong بمبدأ "تقييم الجودة، ووضع العملاء في المقام الأول، والالتزام بالسمعة، وتقديم خدمة منتبهة، والتفاني الصادق"، ولديها فريق مبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع عالي الجودة وشامل.تنتشر شبكة خدمات ما بعد البيع في جميع أنحاء المدن الكبيرة والصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، مما يوفر خدمات فعالة وعالية الجودة لعملائنا.

حصلت الشركة على التوالي على مؤهلات الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة، وشهادة ISO9001-2008، وشهادة فحص وحدة مولد الاحتراق الداخلي الوطنية، والوصول إلى وزارة صناعة المعلومات.معترف بها من قبل الدولة كمؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بالنزاهة وقيمة العقد والجدارة بالثقة.

OEM / ODM

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

لدينا ورشة عمل لإنتاج الصفائح المهنية التي يمكن أن تضمن جودة المنتج والاحتياجات المخصصة للعملاء. على سبيل المثال، تحويل 50 هرتز إلى 60 هرتز النسخة العالمية.الوقت هو تجربتنا.

بحث وتطوير

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

حصلت الشركة على مؤهلات استيراد وتصدير مستقلة، وشهادة ISO9001-2008، وشهادة تفتيش وحدة مولد الاحتراق الداخلي الوطنية،والوصول إلى وزارة صناعة المعلوماتمعترف بها من قبل الدولة كشركة عالية التقنية مع النزاهة، قيمة العقد، والثقة.

اتصل بنا في اي وقت

86--13380288786
منطقة غوانغلونغ الصناعية، فوشان، غوانغدونغ، الصين
أرسل استفسارك إلينا مباشرة

Send Message
Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Email yangzhipeng@minlongpower.com TEL: 86--13380288786
Home >

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line

Factory Tour
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
Production Line

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

GUANGDONG MINLONG ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde District, Foshan City, China. The company was established in 1994 and has been specializing in manufacturing generator sets for 30 years. It produces generator sets with power ranging from 20-3000KW. Minlong Company is a professional technology company that integrates the production, sales, and maintenance of generator sets and electronic control products, as well as supporting accessories for generator sets. Complete sets of brands include Cummins, Perkins, and Shangchai Power And other internationally renowned brands.

We have a professional sheet metal production workshop that can ensure the product quality and customized needs of customers. For example, converting 50Hz to 60Hz universal version. Time is our experience.

Minlong Company adheres to the principle of "valuing quality, putting customers first, adhering to reputation, providing attentive service, and sincerely dedicating", and has a high-quality and comprehensive sales and after-sales service team. The after-sales service network is spread throughout large, small, and medium-sized cities across the country, providing efficient and high-quality services to our customers.

The company has successively obtained independent import and export qualifications, ISO9001-2008 certification, national internal combustion generator unit inspection certificate, and access to the Ministry of Information Industry. Recognized by the state as a high-tech enterprise with integrity, contract value, and trustworthiness.

OEM/ODM

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

We have a professional sheet metal production workshop that can ensure the product quality and customized needs of customers. For example, converting 50Hz to 60Hz universal version. Time is our experience.

R&D

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

The company has successively obtained independent import and export qualifications, ISO9001-2008 certification, national internal combustion generator unit inspection certificate, and access to the Ministry of Information Industry. Recognized by the state as a high-tech enterprise with integrity, contract value, and trustworthiness.

Contact Us at Any Time

86--13380288786
Guanglong Industrial Zone, Foshan, Guangdong, China
Send your inquiry directly to us