Отправить сообщение
Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Дом >

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Производственная линия фабрики

Путешествие фабрики
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Производственная линия фабрики
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Производственная линия фабрики
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Производственная линия фабрики
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Производственная линия фабрики
Производственная линия

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода 0

 

GUANGDONG MINLONG ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd. расположена в районе Шунде, город Фошань, Китай.Компания была основана в 1994 году и специализируется на производстве генераторов на протяжении 30 лет.Компания Minlong является профессиональной технологической компанией, которая интегрирует производство, продажи,и техническое обслуживание генераторных комплектов и продуктов электронного управленияПолноценные комплекты брендов включают Cummins, Perkins и Shangchai Power и другие международно известные бренды.

У нас есть профессиональный цех по производству листового металла, который может обеспечить качество продукции и индивидуальные потребности клиентов. Например, преобразование универсальной версии 50Hz в 60Hz.Время - это наш опыт.

Компания Минлонг придерживается принципа "оценка качества, поставка клиентов на первое место, соблюдение репутации, предоставление внимательного обслуживания и искреннее посвящение",и имеет высококачественную и всеобъемлющую команду продаж и послепродажного обслуживанияСеть послепродажного обслуживания распространена по всем крупным, малым и средним городам по всей стране, предоставляя эффективные и качественные услуги нашим клиентам.

Компания последовательно получила независимую квалификацию по импорту и экспорту, сертификацию ISO9001-2008, национальный сертификат инспекции агрегата генератора внутреннего сгорания,и доступ к Министерству информационной промышленностиПризнанное государством высокотехнологичное предприятие с целостностью, ценностью контракта и надежностью.

OEM/ODM

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода 0

 

У нас есть профессиональный цех по производству листового металла, который может обеспечить качество продукции и индивидуальные потребности клиентов. Например, преобразование универсальной версии 50Hz в 60Hz.Время - это наш опыт.

НИОКР

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. производственная линия завода 0

 

Компания последовательно получила независимую квалификацию по импорту и экспорту, сертификацию ISO9001-2008, национальный сертификат инспекции агрегата генератора внутреннего сгорания,и доступ к Министерству информационной промышленностиПризнанное государством высокотехнологичное предприятие с целостностью, ценностью контракта и надежностью.

КОНТАКТ США В ЛЮБОЕ ВРЕМЯ

86--13380288786
Индустриальная зона Guanglong, Foshan, Гуандун, Китай
Отправьте ваше дознание сразу в нас

Send Message
Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Email yangzhipeng@minlongpower.com TEL: 86--13380288786
Home >

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line

Factory Tour
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
  • Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Production Line
Production Line

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

GUANGDONG MINLONG ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde District, Foshan City, China. The company was established in 1994 and has been specializing in manufacturing generator sets for 30 years. It produces generator sets with power ranging from 20-3000KW. Minlong Company is a professional technology company that integrates the production, sales, and maintenance of generator sets and electronic control products, as well as supporting accessories for generator sets. Complete sets of brands include Cummins, Perkins, and Shangchai Power And other internationally renowned brands.

We have a professional sheet metal production workshop that can ensure the product quality and customized needs of customers. For example, converting 50Hz to 60Hz universal version. Time is our experience.

Minlong Company adheres to the principle of "valuing quality, putting customers first, adhering to reputation, providing attentive service, and sincerely dedicating", and has a high-quality and comprehensive sales and after-sales service team. The after-sales service network is spread throughout large, small, and medium-sized cities across the country, providing efficient and high-quality services to our customers.

The company has successively obtained independent import and export qualifications, ISO9001-2008 certification, national internal combustion generator unit inspection certificate, and access to the Ministry of Information Industry. Recognized by the state as a high-tech enterprise with integrity, contract value, and trustworthiness.

OEM/ODM

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

We have a professional sheet metal production workshop that can ensure the product quality and customized needs of customers. For example, converting 50Hz to 60Hz universal version. Time is our experience.

R&D

Guangdong Minlong Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

The company has successively obtained independent import and export qualifications, ISO9001-2008 certification, national internal combustion generator unit inspection certificate, and access to the Ministry of Information Industry. Recognized by the state as a high-tech enterprise with integrity, contract value, and trustworthiness.

Contact Us at Any Time

86--13380288786
Guanglong Industrial Zone, Foshan, Guangdong, China
Send your inquiry directly to us